JANUARY
Thursday, 1/19/17: BCA Meeting @ 7 PM - Town Hall Multipurpose Room

FEBRUARY
Thursday, 2/16/17: BCA Meeting @ 7 PM - Town Hall Multipurpose Room

MARCH
Thursday, 3/16/17: BCA Meeting @ 7 PM- Town Hall Multipurpose Room

APRIL
Thursday, 4/20/17: BCA Meeting @ 7 PM - Town Hall Multipurpose Room

Saturday, 4/22/17: BEAUTIFY BUTNER DAY, 8 AM - NOON

MAY
Thursday, 5/18/17: BCA Meeting @ 7 PM - Town Hall Multipurpose Room

JUNE
Friday, 6/2/17: BUTNER STREET DANCE,  7 PM - 10 PM

Saturday, 6/3/17: BUTNER CHICKEN PICKIN',  9 AM - 4 PM

Thursday, 6/15/17: BCA Meeting @ 7 PM - Town Hall Multipurpose Room

JULY
Thursday, 6/20/17: BCA Meeting @ 7 PM - Town Hall Multipurpose Room

AUGUST
Thursday, 8/17/17: BCA Meeting @ 7 PM - Town Hall Multipurpose Room

SEPTEMBER
Thursday, 9/14/17: BCA Meeting @ 7 PM - Town Hall Multipurpose Room

OCTOBER
Thursday, 10/19/17: BCA Meeting @ 7 PM - Town Hall Multipurpose Room

NOVEMBER
Thursday, 11/16/17: BCA Meeting @ 7 PM - Town Hall Multipurpose Room

DECEMBER
Friday, 12/1/17: CHRISTMAS IN THE PARK,  5 PM Santa with the kids, 6 PM Program starts

Saturday, 12/2/17: BUTNER CHRISTMAS PARADE - 2 PM

(No BCA meeting in December)